A strawberry marshmallow sensation, chock-full of fluffiness and taste. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
About Freedom Mallows
Each gorgeously melt-in-the-mouth marshmallow from Freedom Mallows is gelatine free, making it perfectly suitable for both vegetarians and vegans. And that`s not all! They are also gluten-free, dairy-free, fat-free, soy free, GMO free and nut-free, as well as not having any of those nasty additives and ickiness that many other sweet snacks have.