Free From Fellows Wine Gums are made with a delicious twist - they`re made without sugar, gluten, gelatine, or dairy!
They`re suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians.
The Wine Gums are also free from egg, soy, GMOs, nuts, as well as artificial flavours and colours.
- Natural colours and flavours
- No preservatives
Free From Fellows super delicious, mouth wateringly unique tasty sweets with a difference. They make sweets naturally without the fellows known as Sugar, Gelatine and Gluten.
This means that all Free From Fellows products are 100% vegan and certified sugar-free for a delicious and healthier sweet snack.